Skip Navigation Home Page Privact Information Feedback/Contact Us Access Keys Used On This Site
Top Jump to Navigation Sign In →

Whitby Town Council

Contact The Clerk's Office

Whitby Museum
Pannett Park
Whitby
North Yorkshire

YO21 1RE

Tel: (01947) 820227

 

General Enquiries should be sent to info@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Pamela Dobson, Clerk to the Council / RFO - town.clerk@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Anne Cowey, Deputy Clerk / Civic Officer - deputy.clerk@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Lisa White, Admin Assistant / Website Admin - admin@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Office hours are Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm (Closed Bank Holidays)

Contact Town Councillors

Please note that all seats in the Ruswarp Ward are vacant.

Abbey Ward

Cllr. Dennis Collins
Flat 4,
Harold Mansions,
Skinner Street,
Whitby.
YO21 3AW.

Tel: (01947) 602963

Email: dcollins@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests: Download here

Cllr. Rebecca Pearson
23 St. Hilda's Terrace,
Whitby.
YO21 3AE

Tel: 07427832979

Email: rpearson@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests: Download here 

Cllr. Steve Smith
159 Church Street
Whitby.
YO22 4AS

Tel: (01947) 820682 

Email: ssmith@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests: Download here

Cllr. Mrs Amanda Smith
159 Church Street
Whitby.
YO22 4AS

Tel: (01947) 820682

Email: asmith@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests: Download here

Cllr. Ms Linda Wild
6 Well Court
Church Street
Whitby.
YO22 4AT

Tel: Not available

Email: lwild@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk 

Register of Interests: Download here

Stakesby Ward

Cllr. Terrence Jennison
8 Eastway,
Whitby.
YO21 3PE.

Tel: (01947) 601535 

Email: tjennison@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests: Download here

Cllr. Phil Trumper
2 Beech Grove
Whitby.
YO21 1HT

Tel: (01947) 604937

Email: ptrumper@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests: Download here

Cllr. Mrs Noreen Wilson
38 Rose Avenue
Whitby.
YO21 3JA

Tel: (01947) 606397 

Email: nwilson@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests: Download here

Town North Ward

Cllr. Jonathan Harston
6 Back of Victoria Square,
Whitby.
YO21 1EA.

Tel: N/A.

Email: jharston@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests: Download here

 
Town South Ward

Cllr. Ms Heather Coughlan
2 Pannal Close,
Whitby.
YO21 1LG

Tel: (01947) 228095 

Email: hcoughlan@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests: Download here

West Cliff Ward

Cllr. Miss Natalie Smith
Crescent Garden House
3 Royal Crescent
Whitby.
YO21 3EJ

Tel: (01947) 603711

Email:nsmith@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests: Download here

Cllr. Mrs Helen Martin
16 John Street
Whitby.
YO21 3ET.

Tel: N/A

Email: hmartin@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests: Unavailable at the moment.

Cllr. Gareth Stephenson
41 Spring Vale
Whitby.
YO21 1LG.

Tel: N/A

Email: gstephenson@whitbytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests: Unavailable at the moment.

You can email the Council using the form below: