Whitby Town Council

Information for Residents & Visitors

Town Clerk: Michael King
Whitby Town Council, Pannett
Park, Whitby, North Yorkshire
YO21 1RE

Your Town Councillors

Whitby Town Council covers the Civil Parish of Whitby. There are 19 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Abbey Ward

Ruswarp Ward

Stakesby Ward

Town South Ward

Town North Ward

West Cliff Ward

White Leys Ward

Registers of Interest

Members' Registers of Interest are submitted and held centrally by the Monitoring Officer for North Yorkshire Council. These can be found on the North Yorkshire Council website here.

Map of parish and district ward boundaries

Map of parish and district ward boundaries [Click map for expanded view]

Your Other Local Elected Representatives

North Yorkshire Council

Whitby Streonshalh division

Whitby West division

Member of Parliament

Rt Hon Sir Robert Goodwill MP
Scarborough & Whitby Constituency