Whitby Town Council

Information for Residents & Visitors

Town Clerk: Michael King
Whitby Town Council, Pannett
Park, Whitby, North Yorkshire
YO21 1RE

Your Town Councillors

Whitby Town Council covers the Civil Parish of Whitby. There are 19 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Abbey Ward

Ruswarp Ward

Stakesby Ward

Town South Ward

Town North Ward

West Cliff Ward

White Leys Ward

Map of parish and district ward boundaries [Click map for expanded view]

Your Other Local Elected Representatives

North Yorkshire County Council
(North Yorkshire Unitary shadow authority)

Whitby Streonshalh division

Whitby West division

Scarborough Borough Council

Mayfield Ward

Streonshalh Ward

Whitby West Cliff Ward

Member of Parliament

Rt Hon Sir Robert Goodwill MP
Scarborough & Whitby Constituency